Beauty · Fashion · FCP · Lifestyle · Music · Travel

Coachella 2016: Best dressed

So the famous  Coachella festival, in California’s beautiful Palm Springs, has been and gone again before we knew it. One thing I love most about the festival is scrolling through my Instagram feed to see all of the amazing outfit posts that celebrities do… Although it does make me weep a little inside wishing I was there 😦 It’s definitely up there on my bucket list though.

Although I’ve chosen my top favourite outfits from this year’s festival I have to admit it was quite a challenge. I didn’t think that the standards of whacky festival outfits or crazy hair (apart from Kylie Jenner’s rainbow wigs, which are pretty amazing) were all that great. Previous years have definitely been better in my opinion, like in 2014 when Vanessa Hudgens brought in the boho chic look, where was that this year?!

Anyway here you have it, my top picks…

Kylie_Jenner_Coachella_2016_Day_2Kylie-Jenner-Coachella_2016

coachella_kendall-xlarge_trans++sCc81UE3_u6k51k6RQ9oYez3SL3RSxIvv97Z9dZm3z095594913_15APR2016_-_INDIO_-_USA___STRICTLY_AVAILABLE_FOR_UK_AND_GERMANY_USE_ONLY___Alessandra_Ambro-xlarge_trans++YtkW4DzbCPM_hy4t4hQwrYXYXonGmLHMiv_Nv9kpPHkcoachella_4_emily_rataj-xlarge_trans++LKvhuZai9BH2RVDx997slMWy_CvrBocSs8_FmK5oq5klarge_fustany-fashion-celebrity_styles-coachella_2016-lea_michelle-suki_waterhouselarge_fustany-fashion-celebrity_styles-coachella_2016-taylor_swift-bella_hadid_and_the_weekendSofia-Richie-Coachella-2016

Who wore it best for you this year? Let me know in the comments below x

Leave a Reply

